My Team

Mortgage Brokers

Michael Fortin, The Mortgage Group    Cell: 604.618.0777    Email: mfortin@telus.net        www.fortinonline.com
Chris Adkins, TMG Paul Sobieski Team    Cell: 604.617.4200   Email: cadkins@mortgagegroup.com 
Rapinder Aujla, RBC Royal Bank     Cell: 604.763.3649    Email: rapinder.aujla@rbc.com

Home Inspectors

Quality Home Inspections- http://www.qhi.ca/
Micheal Zegarra   Cell: 778.898.6831- http://www.zegarra.ca
Pillar to Post Home Inspections- http://pillartopost.com/

Architects

Alexandre Ravkov (604) 839-8839
Architrix Design Studio- http://architrixstudio.com/
Victor Eric Home Designs- http://www.victoreric.com/

City Zoning & Permitting

City of Vancouver- Laneway Housing: http://vancouver.ca/commsvcs/ecocity/index.htm
City of Vancouver- Zoning: http://vancouver.ca/commsvcs/BYLAWS/zoning/zon&dev.htm
City of Vancouver- Various Forms: http://vancouver.ca/commsvcs/developmentservices/appforms/index.htm
City of Burnaby- http://www.burnaby.ca/home.html
District of West Vancouver- http://westvancouver.ca/Residents/Level3.aspx?id=1164
City of North Vancouver- Zoning: http://www.cnv.org//server.aspx?c=2&i=26

Lawyers & Notaries

Bell Alliance Lawyers & Notary Public 

Stephen Tidder Notary Public- http://www.stephentidder.com/
BC Notaries-The Society of Notary Publics in BC: http://www.notaries.bc.ca/home/index.rails

Home Staging Companies

Dekora- http://www.dekora.com/
Revamp Home Staging- http://www.revampconcepts.com/
Ready Set Show- http://www.readysetshow.ca/?gclid=CMHB8-n4k64CFSUbQgod6jfnHw

Photographers

Barn Owl Photography- http://www.barnowlphoto.com/
Phil Crocker Photography- 604.761.5664    http://www.phillipcrocker.com/

Cleaning Companies

Sonia Cleaning Services (778) 968-6424
Urban Building Services Ltd., Sylvia (604) 760-5199

Moving Companies


REAYS Moving Contact: (604) 255-1713 www.reaysmoving.com